Foto: Fa. Lander

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Moeding

GESCHÄFTSLEITER
Dietmar Müller

Tel.: +49 (0) 87 32 / 24 60 0
Fax: +49 (0) 87 32 / 24 66 9
mueller@moeding.de

 

TECHNISCHER LEITER
 Rudolf Wagner

Tel.: +49 (0) 87 32 / 24 66 2
Fax: +49 (0) 87 32 / 24 66 9
wagner@moeding.de



Außendienst Inland

GEBIET NORD/WEST
Achim Brunne
Tel.: +49 (0) 20 43 / 98 98 55
Fax: +49 (0) 20 43 / 98 98 53
mobil: +49 (0) 17 0 / 93 21 90 2
brunne@moeding.de

 

GEBIET SÜD/OST
Marco Kopietz
Tel.: +49 (0) 36 82 / 46 98 31
Fax: +49 (0) 36 82 / 46 98 32
mobil: +49 (0) 15 1 / 193 27 959
kopietz@moeding.de 

 

Außendienst Ausland

AUSLAND
Jürgen Kern

Tel.: +49 (0) 87 32 / 24 60 0
Fax: +49 (0) 87 32 / 24 66 9
mobil: +49 (0) 17 1 / 77 24 78 1
kern@moeding.de

 

RUSSLAND
Vladislav Klug

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 93 38 417 oder
Tel.: +79 85 43 76 020
mobil: +49 (0) 17 6 / 41 00 44 66
klug@moeding.com

IBERISCHE HALBINSEL, LATEIN AMERIKA, MITTLERER OSTEN
Hanan Saba

Tel.: +34 96 58 34 406
mobil: +34 67 67 33 143
saba@moeding.com

 
Fachberater Frankreich

FRANKREICH
Jean-Marie Hauswald


Fax: +33 (0) 9 80 40 50 13
mobil: +33 (0) 6 75 89 03 06
hauswald@moeding.com

 


  ÖSTERREICH
  Christian Pramberger

  mobil: +43 (0) 660 / 503 52 34
 
  pramberger@moeding.com